Contact

Scientific organization

Prof. Dr. Axel Brakhage

Prof. Dr. Axel Brakhage

Phone: +3641 5321003
Email: axel.brakhage@leibniz-hki.de

Dr. Falk Hillmann

Dr. Falk Hillmann

Phone: +3641 5321445
Email: falk.hillmann@leibniz-hki.de

Dr. Vito Valiante

Dr. Vito Valiante

Phone: +3641 5321090
Email: vito.valiante@leibniz-hki.de

Administrative organization

Dr. Christine Vogler

Dr. Christine Vogler

Phone: +3641 5321447
Email: christine.vogler@leibniz-hki.de

Local scientific committee

Prof. Dr. Axel Brakhage

Prof. Dr. Axel Brakhage

Phone: +3641 5321003
Email: axel.brakhage@leibniz-hki.de

Dr. Falk Hillmann

Dr. Falk Hillmann

Phone: +3641 5321445
Email: falk.hillmann@leibniz-hki.de

Prof. Dr. Dirk Hoffmeister

Prof. Dr. Dirk Hoffmeister

Phone: +3641 9-49850
Email: dirk.hoffmeister@leibniz-hki.de

Prof. Dr. Bernhard Hube

Prof. Dr. Bernhard Hube

Phone: +3641 5321400
Email: bernhard.hube@leibniz-hki.de

Prof. Dr. Erika Kothe

Prof. Dr. Erika Kothe

Phone: +3641 9-49291
Email: erika.kothe@uni-jena.de

Dr. Vito Valiante

Dr. Vito Valiante

Phone: +3641 5321090
Email: vito.valiante@leibniz-hki.de